• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Home > Books, Sheet Music & Media > Tablature > Guitar Tablature > Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature > Alfred 52 Eclectic Hits for Electric Rock Guitar Tab Songbook

Guitar Tablature

  • Print the following sections:
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Reviews
Item #: 906538
Mfg #: 00-25481

   0 Reviews0 Reviews | Write a Review

Price: $24.95
Availability: This is a special order item. Please call (888) 731-5396 for an estimated ship date.

Free Shipping!
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below


Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Product Overview

From Dick Dale to Van Halen and Beyond

  • SERIES: The Eclectic Hits Series
    CATEGORY: Guitar Mixed Folio
    VERSION: Authentic Guitar TAB
    FORMAT: Book
Product Details

Alfred 52 Eclectic Hits for Electric Rock Guitar Tab Songbook

Fifty-two classic electric guitar hits including "Boulevard of Broken Dreams," "Bring Me to Life," "Cathedral," "Do You Want to Know a Secret?," "Eruption," "Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)," "Fortunate Son," "Forty Miles of Bad Road," "How You Remind Me," "I Wanna Be Sedated," "In-A-Gadda-Da-Vidda," "Long Train Runnin'," "Papa's Got a Brand New Bag," and many more.

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

Customer Reviews
You must be signed in to write a review. Please click here to sign in.