• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Price: $19.99
Item #: H69425
Availability: In Stock, Ready To Ship!

Free Shipping!
Share this item: 
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below



Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Alfred IZ The Songbook Collection Guitar/Ukulele Edition (00-PGM0417)Online Only
Product Overview

  • Contributors: Israel "Iz" Kamakawiwo'Ole
    Instrument: Guitar
    Page count: 100
    ISBN: 0757936717
Product Details

Alfred IZ The Songbook Collection Guitar/Ukulele Edition

Seventeen beautiful songs transcribed for guitar and ukulele exactly as played by IZ, including his breathtaking version of "Over the Rainbow" as heard on the soundtracks to Finding Forester, 50 First Dates, and ER. There are also four pages of color photos featuring Israel Kamakawiwo'Ole, the Hawaiian singer with an unparalleled voice. Our folio includes: • Hawai'i '78 • White Sandy Beach • 'Opae E • Kaleohano • Na Ka Pueo • Hi'ilawe • N Dis Life (In This Life) • Ka Pua U'i • Kuhio Bay • Henehene Kou 'Aka • Panini Puakea • Wind Beneath My Wings/He Hawai'i Au • Starting All Over Again • Over the Rainbow/What a Wonderful World • Kamalani.

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

Customer Reviews
Rate This Product
Write your own review and share your insights with other customers!