• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Price: $26.95
Item #: 500550
Availability: In Stock, Ready To Ship!

Free Shipping!
Share this item: 
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below



Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Alfred John Petrucci Suspended Animation Guitar Tab (86-30731)Online Only
Product Overview

Perfect transcriptions of Petrucci's performances.

  • Titles:
    "Jaws of Life"
    "Glasgow Kiss"
    "Tunnel Vision"
    "Wishful Thinking"
    "Damage Control"
    "Lost Without You"
Product Details

Alfred John Petrucci Suspended Animation Guitar Tab

Learn to play the songs of John Petrucci's solo album, Suspended Animation, with this guitar tablature folio, fully transcribed exactly as performed by John.

"Petrucci's mix of insanely intricate guitar riffs, brilliant songwriting, and instinctive sense of melody has earned him praise and respect in the international guitar community. With legions of rabid fans that consider him a guitar icon for the 21st century, John's compositions and playing on Suspended Animation represent a razor-edged rediscovery of the limitless boundaries of the electric guitar." -Guitar Nine Records

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

Customer Reviews
Rate This Product
Write your own review and share your insights with other customers!