• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Home > Books, Sheet Music & Media > Sheet Music & Scores > Piano/Vocal/Guitar > Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar > Alfred Michael Jackson - Number Ones for Piano, Vocal, and Guitar Book

Sheet Music & Scores

  • Print the following sections:
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Reviews
Item #: 585296
Mfg #: 700737

   0 Reviews0 Reviews | Write a Review

Price: $19.95
Availability: In Stock, Ready To Ship!

Free Shipping!
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below


Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Product Overview

Piano, vocal, and chord arrangement for MJ's 18 chart-topping hits, from "Beat It" to "One More Chance."

  • Category: Personality Book
    Format: Book
    Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
    Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Product Details

Alfred Michael Jackson - Number Ones for Piano, Vocal, and Guitar Book

The Michael Jackson: Number Ones music book features stunning color photos of Michael and piano, vocal, and chord arrangements of 18 of his international hits.

Book provides sheet music, chords, and lyrics for these Michael Jackson songs: "Bad" &bull: "Beat It" &bull: "Ben" &bull: "Billie Jean" &bull: "Black or White" &bull: "Break of Dawn" &bull: "Dirty Diana" &bull: "Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough" &bull: "Earth Song" &bull: "I Just Can't Stop Loving You" &bull: "Man in the Mirror" &bull: "One More Chance" &bull: "Rock with You" &bull: "Smooth Criminal" &bull: "Thriller" &bull: "The Way You Make Me Feel" &bull: "You Are Not Alone" &bull: "You Rock My World"

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

  • ISBN 10: 0757920195
    ISBN 13: 9780757920196
Customer Reviews
You must be signed in to write a review. Please click here to sign in.