• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Home > Books, Sheet Music & Media > Performance Instruction > Method & Instruction Books > Bass Guitar Methods > General Bass Guitar Instruction Books > Alfred The Rolling Stones Ultimate Bass Play-Along (Book/2 CDs)

Method & Instruction Books

  • Print the following sections:
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Reviews
Item #: 585311
Mfg #: 00-33601

   0 Reviews0 Reviews | Write a Review

Price: $19.99
Availability: In Stock, Ready To Ship!

Free Shipping!
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below


Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Product Overview

Eight classic Stones songs with full bass tablature.

  • Series: Ultimate Play-Along
    Category: Bass Guitar Method or Supplement
    Format: Music Book & 2 CDs
    Instrument: Bass Guitar
    Version: Authentic Bass TAB
Product Details

Alfred The Rolling Stones Ultimate Bass Play-Along (Book/2 CDs)

The Rolling Stones Ultimate Bass Play-Along features eight classics from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame legends with full bass tablature so you can do your best impersonation of longtime bassist Bill Wyman. The play-along CD contains a complete version and a play-along version (without bass) of each song. Embedded software allows you to slow down, loop, and even transpose keys on your computer for easier learning.

The play-along pack gives you backing tracks for these Rolling Stones songs: "Brown Sugar" • "Gimme Shelter" • "Honky Tonk Women" • "Jumpin' Jack Flash" • "Let it Bleed" • "Paint it, Black" • "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" • "You Can't Always Get What You Want"

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

  • ISBN 10: 0739063693
    ISBN 13: 9780739063699
Customer Reviews
You must be signed in to write a review. Please click here to sign in.