• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Home > Pro Audio > Music Software > Sound Libraries, Loops & Refills > Big Fish Funky House Grooves Audio Loops
  • Print the following sections:
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Reviews
Item #: 700673
Mfg #: SM001

   0 Reviews0 Reviews | Write a Review

Price: $79.96
Availability: This is a special order item. Please call (888) 731-5396 for an estimated ship date.

Free Shipping!
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below


Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Product Overview

Perfect for producers of house - from deep to soulful, tribal to afro, disco to Latin.

  • Format: NNXT/Audio/EXS24/HALion/REX/WAV
    3 CD-Roms with over 2000 total files
    1,450 WAV files
    500+ REX loops
    60+ Patches for NNXT, Halion and EXS24

    Instruments include:
    Drum loops (125, 128 and 130bpm)
    Percussion loops (inc conga, bongo, djembe, maraca, shaker, tambourine, darabuka, cowbell, woodstick and more)
    Top loops (full percussion, shuffles, grooves and more without bass drums)
    Rhodes MKII (live) and Wurlitzer
    Electric and synth bass
    FX, builds and crowd noises
    Live trumpets, trombones and sax Guitar
    Vocals (including vocoder, spoken word, saucy word, hooks, sighs and scats)
    Drum hits (crashes, kicks, snares, hihats and percussion)
Product Details

Big Fish Funky House Grooves Audio Loops

Over 1,450 of the freshest, sexiest house loops, licks and samples - all meticulously recorded in industry-standard 24-bit. Includes 100s of phat and funky beats at 125, 127 and 130BPM, vintage Rhodes II and Wurlitzer loops, deep juno and live bass, full 3-piece brass section, oodles of bongos, congas, shakers and Latin percussion, vocoded vox and spoken phrases from Milk & Sugar's Nicole Tyler, filtered music loops, funkin' electric guitars, FX swirls, specially commissioned crowd noises, heaps of drum hits and much, much more!

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

Customer Reviews
You must be signed in to write a review. Please click here to sign in.