• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Price: $25.95
Item #: H74045
Availability: This is a special order item. Please call (888) 731-5396 for an estimated ship date.

Free Shipping!
Share this item: 
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below



Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Carl Fischer The Heifetz Collection Vol. 3: Arrangements & Transcriptions (ATF142)Online Only
Product Overview

  • Title: The Heifetz Collection Vol. 3
    Author: Various arranged by Jascha Heifetz.
    Format: violin withpiano accompaniment
    Media: book, 9” x 12”, 80 pages
    Publisher: Carl Fischer (ATF142)
    ISBN: 0825845602
Product Details

Carl Fischer The Heifetz Collection Vol. 3: Arrangements & Transcriptions

The Heifetz Collection Vol. 3: Arrangements & Transcriptions For Violin and Piano, by Isaac Albeniz, Richard Strauss, Ernest Von Dohnanyi, Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Frederic Chopin, Claude Debussy, Gabriel Fauré, Christopf Willibald Von Gluck, Jacques Ibert, Zoltan Kodaly, Moritz Moszkowski, Francis Poulenc, Sergei Prokofieff, Sergei Rac. Arranged by Jascha Heifetz. Includes newly discovered pieces.

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

Customer Reviews
Rate This Product
Write your own review and share your insights with other customers!