• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
  • Print the following sections:
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Reviews
Item #: H74024
Mfg #: ATF126

   0 Reviews0 Reviews | Write a Review

Price: $42.95
Availability: The item is currently out of stock. The expected available date is 9/26/2014.

Free Shipping!
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below


Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Product Overview

  • Title: The Rafael Mendez Collection Book
    Author: Various, Arranged by Rafael Mendez
    Format: trumpet and piano
    Media: book, 9” x 12”, 256 pages
    Publisher: Carl Fischer (ATF126)
    ISBN: 0825825164
Product Details

Carl Fischer The Rafael Mòndez Collection

The Rafael Mendez Collection, Transcription, Arrangements, And Original Works for Bb Trumpet and Piano. Includes works by Georges Bizet, Guiseppe F Verdi, Elpidio Ramirez, Johannes Brahms, Anonymous, Leo Delibes, Charles F. Gounod, Jeno Hubay, Ruggiero Leoncavallo, Rafael Mendez, Vittorio Monti, Padilla, Giacomo Puccini, Pablo De Sarasate. Arranged by Rafael Mendez

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

Customer Reviews
You must be signed in to write a review. Please click here to sign in.