• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Home > Books, Sheet Music & Media > Tablature > Guitar Tablature > Individual Artist Guitar Tablature > Album Songbook Guitar Tablature > Hal Leonard Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds Live at Luther College Guitar Tab Book

Guitar Tablature

  • Print the following sections:
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Reviews
Item #: 901525
Mfg #: 2500131

   0 Reviews0 Reviews | Write a Review

Price: $19.95
Availability: In Stock, Ready To Ship!

Free Shipping!
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below


Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Product Overview
Product Details

Hal Leonard Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds Live at Luther College Guitar Tab Book

Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds Guitar Tab Book gives you note-for-note transcriptions in standard notation and guitar tablature for 12 selections from this exciting live album including "Ants Marching," "Christmas Song," "Crash into Me," "Deed Is Done," "Granny," "Little Thing," "Minarets," "One Sweet World," "Satellite," "Seek Up," "Stream," "What Would You Say." Also includes an interview with these 2 top players from Acoustic Guitar magazine, an article on Dave Matthews' rhythm style, notes on Dave's and Tim's gear preferences, a discography, and many photos.

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

Customer Reviews
You must be signed in to write a review. Please click here to sign in.