• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Home > Books, Sheet Music & Media > Tablature > Guitar Tablature > Individual Artist Guitar Tablature > Album Songbook Guitar Tablature > Hal Leonard Metallica: Ride The Lightning Guitar Tab Songbook

Guitar Tablature

  • Print the following sections:
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Reviews
Item #: 904127
Mfg #: 2507019

   0 Reviews0 Reviews | Write a Review

Price: $15.61
Availability: In Stock, Ready To Ship!

Free Shipping!
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below


Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Top Seller  
Product Overview

Master all the heavy licks off Metallica's landmark sophomore effort.

Product Details

Hal Leonard Metallica: Ride The Lightning Guitar Tab Songbook

Hal Leonard gives you the matching folio to Metallica's second album Ride The Lightning. Transcription, guitar tab and lyrics. Songlist: "Creeping Death," "Escape," "Fade To Black," "Fight Fire With Fire," "For Whom The Bell Tolls," "Ride The Lightning," "The Call Of Ktulu," and "Trapped Under Ice." 64 pages.

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

Customer Reviews
You must be signed in to write a review. Please click here to sign in.