• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Home > Books, Sheet Music & Media > Sheet Music & Scores > Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks > Hal Leonard Taylor Swift - Speak Now For Easy Piano

Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks

  • Print the following sections:
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Reviews
Item #: H76423
Mfg #: 307243

   0 Reviews0 Reviews | Write a Review

Price: $14.99
Availability: In Stock, Ready To Ship!

Free Shipping!
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below


Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Product Overview

A swift way to learn all 14 songs from this popular singer/songwriter's third studio release.

  • ISBN: 9781458400154
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    112 pages
Product Details

Hal Leonard Taylor Swift - Speak Now For Easy Piano

With a winning mix of pop sounds, country twang, and confessional lyrics, Speak Now, the follow-up to Taylor Swift's hugely successful sophomore release Fearless, continued her success as it hit #1 on US Billboard Top Country Albums with the stregth of five singles that reatched #3 or higher on the US Country charts. Hal Leonard's Speak Now folio features easy piano arrangements for all 14 tracks from the album.

Song List:
"Back To December"
"Better Than Revenge"
"Dear John"
"Last Kiss"
"Long Live"
"Never Grow Up"
"Sparks Fly"
"Speak Now"
"The Story Of Us"

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

Customer Reviews
You must be signed in to write a review. Please click here to sign in.