• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Home > Books, Sheet Music & Media > Sheet Music & Scores > Real & Fake Books > Pop, Rock & Country Real & Fake Books > Hal Leonard The Celtic Fake Book

Pop, Rock & Country Real & Fake Books

  • Print the following sections:
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Reviews
Item #: 900624
Mfg #: 240153

   0 Reviews0 Reviews | Write a Review

Price: $22.99
Availability: In Stock, Ready To Ship!

Free Shipping!
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below


Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Product Overview

Over 400 Celtic melodies in an easy-play format!

Product Details

Hal Leonard The Celtic Fake Book

The timeless popularity of Celtic music has soared over the last decade. It is now available in an amazing Fake Book collection that provides lead sheets for over 400 songs from Ireland, Scotland and Wales - complete with Gaelic lyrics where applicable - and a pronunciation guide. Titles include "Across the Western Ocean," "Along with My Love I'll Go," "Altar Isle O' the Sea," "Auld Lang Syne," "Avondale," "The Band Played On," "Barbara Allen," "Blessing of the Road," "The Blue Bells of Scotland," "The Bonniest Lass," "A Bunch of Thyme," "The Chanty That Beguiled the Witch," "Columbus Was an Irishman," "Danny Boy," "Duffy's Blunders," "Erin! Oh Erin!," "Father Murphy," "Finnegan's Wake," "The Galway Piper," "The Girl I Left Behind Me," "Has Anybody Here Seen Kelly," "I Know Where I'm Goin'," "Irish Rover," "Loch Lomond," "Molly Malone," "My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean," "My Wild Irish Rose," "The Shores of Amerikay," "The Sons of Liberty," "That's an Irish Lullaby," "When Irish Eyes Are Smiling," "Who Threw the Overalls in Mistress Murphy's Chowder," and hundreds more.

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

Customer Reviews
You must be signed in to write a review. Please click here to sign in.