• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Home > Books, Sheet Music & Media > Performance Instruction > Method & Instruction Books > Guitar Methods > Guitar Instruction DVDs > Homespun Peggy Seeger Teaches Guitar Accompaniment For Folk Songs, Ballads And Originals DVD

Guitar Methods

  • Print the following sections:
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Reviews
Item #: H90284
Mfg #: 102910

   0 Reviews0 Reviews | Write a Review

Price: $29.95
Availability: This is a special order item. Please call (888) 731-5396 for an estimated ship date.

Free Shipping!
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below


Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Product Overview

An early to intermediate level instructional DVD from folk legend Peggy Seeger.

  • Series: Homespun Tapes
    Publisher: Homespun
    Format: DVD - TAB
    Artist: Peggy Seege

    Titles include: When I Was Single • Wagoner's Lad • First Time Ever I Saw Your Face • and Gonna Be an Engineer.
Product Details

Homespun Peggy Seeger Teaches Guitar Accompaniment For Folk Songs, Ballads And Originals DVD

Peggy Seeger's trademark guitar sounds, vast repertoire of traditional and original songs, and impeccable ear for just the right nuance have enthralled her many fans for decades. Folk Songs, Ballads and Originals will enable players at all levels will learn to embellish a guitar arrangement using Carter Family, classical and alternate-bass fingerpicking styles. She teaches over a dozen songs over the course of two hours. Includes music and tablature in .PDF.

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

  • Inventory #HL 00102910
    ISBN: 9781597733403
    UPC: 884088677855
    Publisher Code: DVDPEGGT21
    Width: 5.25"
    Length: 7.5"
    Run Time: 2:00:00
Customer Reviews
You must be signed in to write a review. Please click here to sign in.