• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Home > Books, Sheet Music & Media > Performance Instruction > Jazz/Pop/Rock Instruction > Jamey Aebersold Autumn Leaves Play-Along Book and CD

Jazz/Pop/Rock Instruction

  • Print the following sections:
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Reviews
Item #: 906664
Mfg #: V44DS

   0 Reviews0 Reviews | Write a Review

Price: $15.90
Availability: In Stock, Ready To Ship!

Free Shipping!
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below


Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Product Overview

A new approach to jazz improvisation.

  • Includes:
    Autumn Leaves
    My Shining Hour
    After You've Gone
    All Or Nothing At All
    Stormy Weather
    There Will Never Be Another You
Product Details

Jamey Aebersold Autumn Leaves Play-Along Book and CD

In Jamey Aebersold Autumn Leaves book and CD, an exciting New York rhythm section takes you on an exhilarating ride through timeless jazz session favorites. Autumn Leaves has sultry ballads, exciting bossas, and finger snappin' swing tunes at comfortable tempos that make this a Jamey Aebersold Play-Along a welcome addition to anyone's musical library. Lyrics included. All levels.

Rhythm section: Niels Lan Doky piano; Christian Doky bass; Billy Hart drums.

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

Customer Reviews
You must be signed in to write a review. Please click here to sign in.