• Shop
    • Woodwind Instruments
    • Woodwind Accessories
    • Brass Instruments
    • Brass Accessories
    • Marching Band
    • Concert Percussion
    • Drums & Percussion
    • Orchestral Strings
    • Stands & Accessories
    • Books & Sheet Music
    • Classroom & Kids
    • Keyboards & MIDI
    • Pro Audio & Software
    • Guitars
    • Basses
    • Folk & Traditional
    • Amplifiers & Effects
    • On Sale
    • With Rebates
  • Rentals
  • Locations
  • Lessons
  • Repairs
  • Hot Deals
  • Educators
Home > Books, Sheet Music & Media > Performance Instruction > Jazz/Pop/Rock Instruction > Jamey Aebersold Volume 23 - One Dozen Standards - Book and 2-CD Set

Jazz/Pop/Rock Instruction

  • Print the following sections:
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Reviews
Item #: 906805
Mfg #: V23DS

   0 Reviews0 Reviews | Write a Review

Price: $19.95
Availability: In Stock, Ready To Ship!

Free Shipping!
This Item requires building a kit.
Please start below


Rebate Available

Download Rebate
Rebates Available
View Rebates
Product Overview

  • Angel Eyes
    But Beautiful
    You Say You Care
    Like Someone In Love
    Polka Dots And Moonbeams
    Everything Happens To Me
    Violets For Your Furs
    Here's That Rainy Day
    Will You Still Be Mine
    I Should Care
Product Details

Jamey Aebersold Volume 23 - One Dozen Standards - Book and 2-CD Set

Jamey Aebersold Volume 23 - One Dozen Standards is a book and two CD set that offers you 12 more great jazz standards to choose from. Lyrics included. A complete, balanced set of well-known songs that work as well for a wedding and other professional engagements as they do for a jazz jam session. A fun, no pressure way of learning these important songs, so you'll always be ready for
any occasion.

These Jamey Aebersold lessons are for Intermediate and Advanced students.

Rhythm Section: Michael Weiss (p); John Goldsby (b); Jonathan Higgins (d)

Order today with the no-risk assurance of our Total Satisfaction and Low Price Guarantees!

Customer Reviews
You must be signed in to write a review. Please click here to sign in.