Item #1166317 Model #00-43849

Alfred Largo String Orchestra Grade 3 Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Set in 3/4 and in D major, all four voices share the theme. A lovely string setting of this first known viola concerto! (4:30)
  • From Concerto for Viola, Mvt. 1
  • By Georg Philipp Telemann / arr. Robert Sieving
  • Item: 00-43849
  • UPC: 038081497914
  • Series: Highland String Orchestra
  • Category: String Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: String Orchestra
  • Level: 3