Item #1299995 Model #00-45582

Alfred The Stephen Foster Collection Book & Acc CD Medium Low Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Stephen Collins Foster penned some of America's most enduring songs. This exquisite book offers stunning piano/vocal arrangements of ten favorites from the Foster library. Mark Hayes adds his touch to this quintessential repertoire for recitals, concerts, and contests. Titles: Beautiful Dreamer * Camptown Races * Gentle Annie * The Glendy Burk * Hard Times Come Again No More * Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair * My Old Kentucky Home * Oh! Susanna * Slumber, My Darling * Some Folks.


  • 10 Early American Songs for Solo Voice and Piano
  • Arr. Mark Hayes
  • Item: 00-45582
  • UPC: 038081513218
  • ISBN 10: 1470635895
  • ISBN 13: 9781470635893
  • Category: Vocal Collection
  • Format: Book & CD
  • Instrument: Voice
  • Instrumentation: Voice & Piano
  • Voicing: Medium Low Voice