Item #1439747 Model #09586123

Alliance AC/DC - Who Made Who Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:10/14/2003;Notes:2003 vinyl LP reissue. With gladiatorial brass, AC/DC announced to the world, "For Those About to Rock, We Salute You." And for many fans, 1986's quasi greatest hits album "Who Made Who," which also introduced that title track and two instrumentals, this remains their rockin' favorite AC/DC album. It also includes the mega hits "Hells Bells," "For Those About to Rock," "You Shook Me All Night" and Bon Scott's "Ride On." This album also served as the soundtrack to the Stephen King horror flick "Maximum Overdrive." After remastering the tracks, the album was reissued on vinyl in 2003.;Track List:1. Who Made Who;2. You Shook Me All Night Long;3. D.T;4. Sink the Pink;5. Ride on;6. Hells Bells;7. Shake Your Foundations;8. Chase the Ace;9. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You);Special Attributes:REMASTERED