Item #1487770 Model #36672141

ALLIANCE Alan Silvestri - Avengers: Infinity War (Original Soundtrack) Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:10/12/2018;Notes:Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture. Score composed by Alan Silvestri. Avengers: Infinity War is a superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team the Avengers, produced by Marvel Studios. It is the sequel to 2012's The Avengers and 2015's Avengers: Age of Ultron, and the nineteenth film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). The film is directed by Anthony and Joe Russo, written by Christopher Markus and Stephen McFeely, and features an ensemble cast including Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Don Cheadle, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Danai Gurira, Letitia Wright, Dave Bautista, Zoe Saldana, Josh Brolin, and Chris Pratt. In the film, the Avengers and the Guardians of the Galaxy attempt to stop Thanos from amassing the all-powerful Infinity Stones.;Track List:1. The Avengers;2. Travel Delays;3. Undying Fidelity;4. We Both Made Promises;5. Help Arrives;6. Even for You;7. More Power;8. Charge!;9. Forge;10. Haircut and Beard;11. The End Game;12. I Feel You;13. What Did It Cost?;14. Porch;15. Infinity War;Special Attributes:PICTURE DISC VINYL LP