Item #1497868 Model #36964277

ALLIANCE Backstreet Boys - DNA Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:02/01/2019;Notes:2019 release. DNA is the ninth studio album by the Backstreet Boys. The album features tracks written by Lauv, Andy Grammer, and Stuart Crichton. It was preceded by the singles "Don't Go Breaking My Heart" and "Chances". The album is their first on Sony Music Entertainment since In a World Like This (2013) which was released independently through BMG. Band member Kevin Richardson said of the album: "We were able to bring all of our influences and styles into one coherent piece of work. These songs are a great representation of who we are as individuals and who we are as a group. It's our DNA. We're really proud of that." 150 Gram Vinyl;Track List:1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart;2. Nobody Else;3. Breathe;4. New Love;5. Passionate;6. Is It Just Me;7. Chances;8. No Place;9. Chateau;10. The Way It Was;11. Just Like You Like It;12. Ok;Special Attributes:150 GRAM VINYL, GATEFOLD LP JACKET, DOWNLOAD INSERT