Item #1458593 Model #20750657

ALLIANCE Boards of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:06/11/2013;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing includes bonus CD edition. 2013 release from the Scottish Electronic duo. Tomorrow's Harvest is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2005 album the Campfire Headphase. Musically, the album is somehow dark yet positive, with atmospheric dissonance and mind-bending melodic creations. Boards of Canada consists of brothers Michael Sandison and Marcus Eoin.;Track List:1. Gemini;2. Reach for the Dead;3. White Cyclosa;4. Jacquard Causeway;5. Telepath;6. Cold Earth;7. Transmisiones Ferox;8. Sick Times;9. Collapse;10. Palace Posy;11. Split Your Infinities;12. Uritual;13. Nothing Is Real;14. Sundown;15. New Seeds;16. Come to Dust;17. Semena Mertvykh;Special Attributes:DOWNLOADABLE BONUS TRACKS