Item #1515405 Model #38768965

ALLIANCE Bob Dylan - Street-Legal Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:04/05/2019;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Street-Legal is the 18th studio album by legendary singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released on June 15, 1978. Dylan uses a large pop-rock band including female backing vocalists for this album. Behind it's veneer of pop-soul horns, gospel singers and organ, this 1978 LP introduced a set of evocative songs on par with Dylan's classics. Includes "Changing of the Guard, " "New Pony, " "Baby Stop Crying, " "Is Your Love in Vain?, " "True Love Tends to Forget, " "We Better Talk This Over" and more.;Track List:1. Changing of the Guards 7:04;2. New Pony 4:28;3. No Time to Think 8:19;4. Baby Stop Crying 5:19;5. Is Your Love in Vain? 4:30;6. Señor (Tales of Yankee Power) 5:42;7. True Love Tends to Forget 4:14;8. We Better Talk This Over 4:04;9. Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat) 6:16;Special Attributes:150 GRAM VINYL, DOWNLOAD INSERT