Item #1445769 Model #12523603

Alliance Bruce Springsteen - Magic Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:09/25/2007;Notes:Now this is more like it - Bruce and the E Street Band together again, writing, singing and playing great and memorable music. Lead single "Radio Nowhere" begins with '80's Pop-Rock rhythms, and then moves into a rockin' beat reminiscent of Bruce back in the "Born in the USA" period. You may even feel motivated to dig up those old school dance steps (a la Courtney Cox in that famous video) but try not to do it in the presence of the younger generation.;Track List:1. Radio Nowhere;2. You'll Be Comin' Down;3. Livin' in the Future;4. Your Own Worst Enemy;5. Gypsy Biker;6. Girls in Their Summer Clothes;7. I'll Work for Your Love;8. Magic;9. Last to Die;10. Long Walk Home;11. Devil's Arcade;12. Terry's Song