Item #1443963 Model #13750862

ALLIANCE Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:06/24/2008;Notes:Limited edition pressing. One of the earliest of the Norwegian black metal bands to form, Mayhem's 20 year history is littered with tragedy and controversy. Now Back on Black re-issues the bands' 4 studio albums on deluxe audiophile quality vinyl. All editions of these classic black metal albums are pressed on colored vinyl and come in gatefold packaging. 2006.;Track List:1. Funeral Fog;2. Freezing Moon;3. Cursed in Eternity;4. Pagan Fears;5. Life Eternal;6. From the Dark Past;7. Buried By Time and Dust;8. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas