Item #1442343 Model #15739681

ALLIANCE My Morning Jacket - Circuital Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:05/31/2011;Notes:With almost 2 million albums sold worldwide and a previous Billboard #9 debut with 50,000 scanned first week... and now... My Morning Jacket return with their sixth studio album, the stunning CIRCUITAL. CIRCUITAL was co-produced by front man Jim James and Tucker Martine (R.E.M., Sufjan Stevens, the Decemberists). The result is yet another reinvention of their sound that both forges new ground and maintains the distinct spirit of MMJs previous work.;Track List:1. Victory Dance;2. Circuital;3. The Day Is Coming;4. Wonderful (The Way I Feel);5. Outta My System;6. Holdin on to Black Metal;7. First Light;8. You Wanna Freak Out;9. Slow Slow Tune;10. Movin Away;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL