Item #1444958 Model #14738258

ALLIANCE Neutral Milk Hotel - On Avery Island Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:11/03/2009;Notes:On Avery Island is the debut album by American indie rock band Neutral Milk Hotel. It was released in March 1996 by Merge Records.;Track List:1. Song Against Sex;2. You've Passed;3. Someone Is Waiting;4. A Baby for Pree;5. Marching Theme;6. Where You'll Find Me Now;7. Avery Island/April 1st;8. Gardenhead/Leave Me Alone;9. Three Peaches;10. Naomi;11. April 8th;12. Pree-Sisters Swallowing a Donkey's Eye;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, REISSUE