Item #1435755 Model #27047637

ALLIANCE New Found Glory - Resurrection Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:10/07/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the hit-making Punk Popsters. Originally formed in 1997, New Found Glory is Jordan Pundik (lead vocals), Chad Gilbert (lead guitar, vocals), Ian Grushka (bass guitar) and Cyrus Bolooki (drums).;Track List:1. Selfless;2. Resurrection;3. The Worst Person;4. Ready and Willing;5. One More Round;6. Vicious Love;7. Persistent;8. Stories of a Different Kind;9. Degenerate;10. Angel;11. Stubborn;12. Living Hell;13. On My Own