Item #1512553 Model #10070260

ALLIANCE Patsy Cline - Definitive Collection (CD) Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:06/22/2004;Notes:This collection features 22 tracks that defined Patsy Cline's Career.;Track List:1. Walkin' After Midnight;2. A Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold);3. .Lovesick Blues;4. I Fall to Pieces;5. True Love;6. San Antonio Rose;7. Crazy;8. Strange;9. She's Got You;10. Heartaches;11. Half As Much;12. When I Get Through with You (You'll Love Me Too);13. Imagine That;14. So Wrong;15. Why Can't He Be You;16. Leavin' on Your Mind;17. When You Need a Laugh;18. Back in Baby's Arms;19. Faded Love;20. Always;21. He Called Me Baby;22. Sweet Dreams;Special Attributes:REMASTERED