Item #1435289 Model #26958842

ALLIANCE Paul McCartney - At the Speed of Sound Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:11/04/2014;Notes:Limited double vinyl LP pressing includes bonus LP containing seven previously unreleased tracks. Digitally remastered edition of this 1976 album by Paul McCartney & Wings. AT THE SPEED OF SOUND is the fifth album by Wings. The album peaked at #1 in the US and #2 in the UK. AT THE SPEED OF SOUND was Paul's most successful album on the US chart, enjoying multiple weeks at #1 throughout the summer of 1976. Includes fan favorite singles 'Silly Love Songs' and 'Let 'Em In.';Track List:1. Let 'Em in;2. The Note You Never Wrote;3. She's My Baby;4. Beware My Love;5. Wino Junko;6. Silly Love Songs;7. Cook of the House;8. Time to Hide;9. Must Do Something About It;10. San Ferry Anne;11. Warm and Beautiful;12. Silly Love Songs (Demo);13. She's My Baby (Demo);14. Message to Joe (Vocoder Track);15. Beware My Love (John Bonham Version);16. Must Do Something About It (Paul's Version);17. Let 'Em in (Demo);18. Warm and Beautiful (Instrumental Demo);Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET