Item #1515864 Model #38701238

ALLIANCE Pet Shop Boys - Agenda Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:04/12/2019;Notes:Twelve inch vinyl pressing. 2019 EP from veteran British synthpop duo Pet Shop Boys. The first song on the EP, "Give Stupidity A Chance", is described by Neil Tennant as "a satirical song about the poor quality of political leadership in the modern world". Discussing the EP, Neil Tennant said: "It contains three satirical songs and one rather sad song. I think it's because of the times we're living through." The four tracks were produced by Tim Powell and Pet Shop Boys and recorded towards the end of last year.;Track List:1. Give Stupidity a Chance;2. On Social Media;3. What Are We Going to Do About the Rich?;4. The Forgotten Child;Special Attributes:EXTENDED PLAY