Item #1446734 Model #29608065

ALLIANCE Pet Shop Boys - Super Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:04/01/2016;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 album from the veteran electronic pop duo. Produced and mixed by Stuart Price in Los Angeles, the album was written in London and Berlin. The record features 12 new Tennant/Lowe compositions including the lead single, "The Pop Kids," evoking the London club scene of the early '90s. The band notes, "It was fantastic to be back in the studio with Stuart Price continuing from where we left off with Electric and we're thrilled with the results.";Track List:1. Happiness;2. The Pop Kids;3. Twenty-Something;4. Groovy;5. The Dictator Decides;6. Pazzo!;7. Inner Sanctum;8. Undertow;9. Sad Robot World;10. Say It to Me;11. Burn;12. Into Thin Air