Item #1442398 Model #33247717

Alliance Portugal the Man - Woodstock Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:08/11/2017;Notes:Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release, the eighth studio album from the Wasilla, Alaska -based alt-rock band. "We worked with so many rad people on this album, but ended up with just the four of us in a basement at 4am trying to say something that mattered. Trying to write music that would help people feel they're not alone, even if they're angry or feeling lost." - John Gourley, lead singer. Portugal. The Man was originally started as John Gourley's side project (he was previously with Anatomy Of A Ghost) with Zachary Carothers playing bass. Before they had a drummer, they used drum machines and synth-loops as the backing beat.;Track List:1. Number One;2. Easy Tiger;3. Live in the Moment;4. Feel It Still;5. Rich Friends;6. Keep on;7. So Young (Feat. Fat Lip);8. Mr. Lonely;9. Tidal Wave;10. Noise Pollution (Feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead Zoe Mannville);Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD