Item #1508402 Model #38785306

ALLIANCE Prince - Rave In2 To The Joy Fantastic Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:04/26/2019;Notes:Double purple vinyl LP pressing. One of the first full releases for Prince's innovative online subscription service The NPG Music Club, was this remixed version of Rave Un2 The Joy Fantastic highlights include a remix of 'Hot Wit U' that incorporates elements of the Prince-penned Vanity 6 hit 'Nasty Girl' and the previously unreleased 'Beautiful Strange.' Chuck D, Gwen Stefani, Sheryl Crow, Maceo Parker and Ani DiFranco guest on this 1999 album-but Prince, his synths, his guitars and his drum machines are as dominant as ever as he delivers a head-spinning set of funk, pop, rap and some very slinky ballads.;Track List:1. Rave In2 the Joy Fantastic;2. Undisputed (The Moneyapolis Mix);3. The Greatest Romance Ever Sold;4. Hot Wit U (Nasty Girl Remix);5. Tangerine;6. So Far So Pleased;7. The Sun the Moon and Stars;8. Man 'O' War (Remix);9. Baby Knows;10. Eye Love U But Eye Don't Trust U Anymore;11. Beautiful Strange;12. Silly Game;13. Wherever U Go Whatever U Do;14. Prettyman;Special Attributes:150 GRAM VINYL, PURPLE, COLORED VINYL, DOWNLOAD INSERT