Item #1442289 Model #14490576

ALLIANCE R.E.M. - Murmur Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:06/23/2009;Notes:Murmur is the debut studio album by the American alternative rock band R.E.M., released in 1983 on I.R.S. Records. Murmur drew critical acclaim upon it's release for it's sound, defined by singer Michael Stipe's cryptic lyrics, guitarist Peter Buck's jangly guitar style, and bassist Mike Mills' melodic basslines.;Track List:1. Radio Free Europe 4:03;2. Pilgrimage 4:25;3. Laughing 3:52;4. Talk About The Passion 3:22;5. Moral Kiosk 3:32;6. Perfect Circle 3:23;7. Catapult 3:54;8. Sitting Still 3:07;9. 9 - 9 3:02;10. Shaking Through 4:00;11. We Walk 3:04;12. West Of The Fields 3:15;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, BONUS TRACKS, REMASTERED, REISSUE