Item #1487314 Model #26707211

ALLIANCE Santana - Inner Secrets Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:09/02/2014;Notes:2014 first time on audiophile vinyl LP reissue of their 1978 fusion classic in a limited edition gatefold sleeve with the original inner sleeve artwork now inside the gatefold cover. Inner Secrets included some significant album tracks like the rocking masterpiece 'One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)' & the powerful medley of Traffic's 'Dealer' & Santana's 'Spanish Rose'. The fantastic work also includes the drum tour de force 'Wham!', featuring the all-star percussive line up of Graham Lear, Pete Escovedo, Armando Pereza & Raul Rekow.;Track List:1. Dealer/Spanish Rose;2. Move on;3. One Chain (Don't Make No Prison);4. Stormy;5. Well All Right;6. Open Invitation;7. Llife Is a Lady/Holiday;8. The Facts of Love;9. Wham!;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL