Item #1445954 Model #21593499

ALLIANCE Soundgarden - Screaming Life/Fopp Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:11/25/2013;Notes:Limited double vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Digitally re-mastered reissue of this release by the Grunge/Metal giants. From the depths of the Sub Pop archives comes a reissue of Soundgarden's thunderous opening salvo, Screaming Life, plus bonus tracks from the Fopp EP and Sub Pop 200 compilation. All tracks have been remastered by Seattle studio wizard and producer of the original Screaming Life and Sub Pop 200 sessions, Jack Endino.;Track List:1. Hunted Down;2. Entering;3. Tears to Forget;4. Nothing to Say;5. Little Joe;6. Hand of God;7. Sub Pop Rock City;8. Fopp;9. Fopp (Fucked Up Heavy Dub Mix);10. Kingdom of Come;11. Swallow My Pride;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD