Item #1442064 Model #33026817

ALLIANCE Walk the Line (Original Soundtrack) Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:07/21/2017;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Joaquin Phoenix delivers a fiery collection of Johnny Cash's most memorable songs on this GRAMMY® Awardwinning soundtrack. Legendary producer T-Bone Burnett navigated Phoenix, Reese Witherspoon and their fellow cast members through new recordings of classic country and rockabilly tunes. With additional tracks by Tyler Hilton, Johnathan Rice, Shooter Jennings and Waylon Payne, this Platinum-selling album serves as a lively tribute and worthy companion to Cash's original works.;Track List:1. Get Rhythm (Joaquin Phoenix);2. Walk the Line (Joaquin Phoenix);3. Wildwood Flower (Reese Witherspoon);4. Lewis Boogie (Waylon Payne);5. Ring of Fire (Joaquin Phoenix);6. You're My Baby (Johnathan Rice);7. Cry! Cry! Cry! (Joaquin Phoenix);8. Folsom Prison Blues (Joaquin Phoenix);9. That's All Right (Tyler Hilton);10. Juke Box Blues (Reese Witherspoon);11. It Ain't Me Babe (Joaquin Phoenix /;12. Reese Witherspoon);13. Home of the Blues (Joaquin Phoenix);14. Milk Cow Blues (Tyler Hilton);15. I'm a Long Way from Home (Shooter Jennings);16. Cocaine Blues Joaquin (Phoenix);17. Jackson (Joaquin Phoenix / Reese Witherspoon)