Item #1388453 Model #48011303

Boosey and Hawkes Quartet Cabaret 2 (Set of Parts) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by Various Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Contents: Leaning on a Lamppost (Gay) · Waltz (Grieg) · Air (Bach) · Slavonic Dance No. VIII (Dvorák) · A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square (Sherwin) · Ronda alla Turca (Mozart) · Maria (Bernstein) · Träumerei (Schumann).