Item #1387184 Model #48011849

Boosey and Hawkes The Boosey & Hawkes 20th-Century Piano Collection (1900-1945) BH Piano Series Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Contents: Three Studies (Quilter) · Valse Capricieuse (Bridge) · Prelude in F sharp (Gurney) · Prelude in D flat (Gurney) · Three Moods (Copland) · Waltz (Delius) · Toccata (Delius) · Dance (Khachaturian) · Dance of Death (Shostakovich) · Legend (Shostakovich) · A Patchwork of Shadows (Parker) · Scherzino (Benjamin) · Three Concert Etudes, No. 2 (Rowley) · Mazurka (Martinu) · Intermezzo (Prokofiev) · Gavotte (Prokofiev) · Forest Peace (Benjamin).