Cherry Lane John Mayer - Battle Studies Tab Book

  • Item # 0151701
  • Model # 2501502

Mayer's fourth studio CD debuted atop the Billboard charts upon its 2009 release. Here are note-for-note transcriptions of the songs.


Non-Returnable Item

Reserve Now! This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Ship to Store

2-7 business days

Note-for-note transcriptions of the songs.


Songs Include:

  • Heartbreak Warfare
  • All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye
  • Half Of My Heart
  • Who Says
  • Perefectly Lonely
  • Assassin
  • CrossRoads
  • War Of My Life
  • Edge Of Desire
  • Do You Know Me
  • Friends, Lovers Or Nothing