Item #1092453 Model #6330

Edward B. Marks Music Company Baroque Guitarist Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Excellent selection of music from the baroque period that is easy to play. Contents: Allegro from Sonata in C (Scarlatti); Allemande; Alman (Dowland); Andante (Scarlatti); Concerto in A Minor, Op. 3, No. 8 (Vivaldi); Courante (Lully); Gavotte (Handel); La Bandoline (Couperin); La Milordine (Suite in G Minor); Menuett (Telemann); Minuet; Minuet I; Prelude from Sonata for Cello (Corelli); Tambourin.


  • 16 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Various Composers