Item #0143579 Model #306786

Hal Leonard Def Leppard Greatest Hits Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

22 of the biggest hits from this top-selling British heavy metal band. Includes: Animal, Bringin' on the Heartbreak, Let's Get Rocked, Pour Some Sugar on Me, Rock Brigade, Too Late for Love, and more.


  • Size: 9.00" x 12.00"
  • Artist: Def Leppard
  • ISBN: 1423411013