Item #0150020 Model #2501753

Hal Leonard Jason Mraz Strum & Sing Ukulele Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

A softcover collection of songs fusing pop sensibilities of Jason Mraz with the sound of the tropics.

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite Jazon Mraz songs - just the chords and lyrics, with nothing fancy to cloud these easy-to-play arrangements. Designed for both aspiring and professional musicians, this volume is loaded with 39 songs of the contemporary pop icon.


  • Series: Ukulele
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Jason Mraz
  • ISBN: 9781603784283
  • UPC: 884088631307
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 156 pages
  • Songs include: Bella Luna ¢ Curbside Prophet ¢ I Won't Give Up ¢ I'm Yours ¢ Lucky ¢ Make It Mine ¢ Only Human ¢ The Remedy (I Won't Worry) ¢ Sunshine Song ¢ and more.