Hudson Music Turn It Up and Lay It Down - Double Pedal Metal By Steve Kilgallon Book/CD Set

  • Item # 0112485
  • Model # 6620119
Top Rated

Turn It Up and Lay It Down is a book/CD set featuring the popular Double Pedal Metal play-along CD with 14 heavy tracks in the style of Jason Bittner (Shadows Fall), Chris Adler (Lamb Of God), Vinnie… Learn More


Non-Returnable Item

Reserve Now! This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Ship to Store

2-7 business days

An in-depth crash-course in the drum styles of metal's giants.

Learn double pedal techniques from the masters! Order today.


  • CD with 14 tracks
  • Included book and charts
  • Fill and groove suggestions
  • Helpful hints and tips