Music Sales AC/DC Guitar Kit (DVD/CD/Book)

  • Item # 1097041
  • Model # 14001052

This 3-part package contains everything you need to master five songs by the legends of rock AC/DC, featuring a sheet music booklet, a tutorial DVD and a CD of superb soundalike backing tracks.Learn t… Learn More


Non-Returnable Item

Reserve Now! This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Ship to Store

2-7 business days

Put it in the cart.


  • Back In Black
  • For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
  • Highway To Hell
  • Whole Lotta Rosie
  • You Shook Me All Night Long