Item #1378333 Model #49007755

Schott From Beethoven to Bernstein (Easy Recorder Quartets Book 2) Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Containing works ranging from pre-Baroque to contemporary music, the popular series Easy Recorder Quartets is intended for both students at music schools and music ensembles af all age groups. All editions are published in the form of playing scores. L.v. Beethoven: Yorck March · W.A. Mozart: Das klinget so herrlich / Könnte jeder brave Mann from The Magic Flute · F. Chopin: Mazurka op. 68/3 · J. Strauss: Emperor's Waltz · Csárdás (Hungarian Folk Tune) · S. Joplin: Original Rags · A. Parlow: Anvil Polka · Queen Liliuokalani von Hawaii: Aloha Oe · F.W. Meacham: American Patrol · L. Bernstein: America from West Side Story. For soprano, treble, tenor, and bass recorder.