Item #1392122 Model #49005690

Schott Music 12 Trio Sonatas Op. 2, Nos. 7-9 (Score and Parts) Schott Series Composed by Arcangelo Corelli Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

2 violins and basso continuo; cello (viola da gamba) ad lib.