Item #1351782 Model #49012991

Schott Triptychon (for Violoncello and Piano) Schott Series Composed by Tatjana Komarova Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

One of Goya's darkly sinister works provided the young Russian composer with the inspiration for this triptych. Part 1 is for violoncello solo, part 2 for piano solo. Only part 3 involves both instruments.