Item #1415092 Model #W1670

Carl Fischer Darkwood Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

David Bennett's Darkwood composed for alto clarinet and piano begins Lento and transitions to a lively tempo halfway through the piece. The triplets in the Allegro section bring an additional temporal quality to the piece.


  • Performing Ensemble:
  • Clarinet with Piano
  • Instrumentation:
  • Alto Clarinet, Piano
  • Publisher:
  • Carl Fischer Music