Item #1600073 Model #01316332

Hal Leonard Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Piano, vocal and guitar arrangements for Taylor Swift's 1989 (Taylor's Version) album.

Relive the magic of Taylor Swift's record-shattering 1989 era with this expansive folio containing piano, vocal and guitar arrangements for her blockbuster rerecorded album, 1989 (Taylor's Version). The songbook includes the full track list from the 2022 rerelease, featuring piano and vocal sheet music for singers and piano accompaniment to learn each song in its entirety. Guitarists can strum and sing along using the convenient chord frames over the lyrics. The Taylor Swift Songbook spans the pop icon's monumental 1989 album, home to chart-dominating singles like "Shake It Off," "Blank Space," "Bad Blood" and "Wildest Dreams." Additionally, the folio contains piano, vocal and guitar arrangements for all 5 newly released vault tracks exclusive to Taylor's Version, including the sensational "This Love." With complete piano and vocal arrangements for the 1989 track list, singers, pianists and vocalists of all skill levels can learn to perform these generation-defining Taylor Swift songs from start to finish. The convenient piano accompaniments support vocalists as they practice matching pitch and timing. Once memorized, these arrangements give singers the exciting experience of tackling Taylor's incredible songs as she recorded them. Guitarists can join in the fun by using this folio's guitar chord frames to strum and sing along to all 18 tracks from 1989 (Taylor's Version). The chord diagrams are placed over the lyrics, providing ideal backing for singers. Musicians will love gathering with friends and family to jam these monumental Taylor Swift songs, with piano, voice and guitar parts accessible in one invaluable songbook. For Taylor Swift fans around the world, this is the quintessential companion to the epochal 1989. Dive into these definitive piano, vocal and guitar arrangements to experience firsthand the pop brilliance that catapulted Taylor Swift into the musical stratosphere.
Songs include
  • "All You Had to Do Was Stay"
  • "Bad Blood"
  • "Blank Space"
  • "Clean"
  • "How You Get the Girl"
  • "I Know Places"
  • "I Wish You Would"
  • "Is It over Now?"
  • "New Romantics"
  • "Now That We Don't Talk"
  • "Out of the Woods"
  • "Say Don't Go"
  • "Shake It Off"
  • "Slut!"
  • "Style"
  • "Suburban Legends"
  • "This Love"
  • "Welcome to New York"
  • "Wildest Dreams"
  • "Wonderland"
  • "You Are in Love"